Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.

Home About Me Media Get in Touch

Search this site

Call: (253) 905-1981 E-mail: VIEW MOBILE VERSION
The video player contains  two videos: 1. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring - J.S. Bach 2. Here Comes the Sun - The Beatles (Use “previous” & “next” buttons to select, or just hit “play”) Welcome to my home studio , where I did my latest recordings
Canon in D Major - Pachelbel Change the World - Eric Clapton
Romanza - Traditional Spanish
I Wont Give Up - Jason Mraz
Cello Prelude in D Major - J.S. Bach
Youve Got a Friend - Carol King
Gavotte in C Major - J.S. Bach
Click this link to download my songlist (PDF format)